Contact

Contact

RED is a real estate consultancy. We provide advice and management services for and with our clients. We are driven by creating good business and achieving targets. We create that little extra edge, regardless of whether we are talking about content or performance. Why not contact one of us.

Adress
Vasagatan 15-17
111 20 Stockholm

Telefon
+46 (0)730 85 88 80

E-post
info@redmanagement.se

Per Linder

Per is Managing partner of RED Management. He also acts as advisor, real estate developer, project manager and client representative in real estate development projects.

Phone
+46 (0)70-370 63 25
Email
per.linder@redmanagement.se
vCard
Per Linder.vcf

Magnus Eriksson

Developer’s representative, project manager, property developer and real estate manager in Sweden and internationally.

Phone
+46 (0)73-085 88 80
Email
magnus.eriksson@redmanagement.se
vCard
Magnus Eriksson.vcf

Jörgen Rahm

Asset manager, business developer, developer’s representative, and project manager.

Phone
+46 (0)73-663 69 03
Email
jorgen.rahm@redmanagement.se
vCard
Jörgen Rahm.vcf

Bengt Ydenius

Developer’s representative, project manager, business area manager and business management developer.

Phone
+46 (0)70-533 20 28
Email
bengt.ydenius@redmanagement.se
vCard
Bengt Ydenius.vcf

Per Karlsten

Per works as client representative and project manager. Per is authorized for BAS P/U

Phone
+46 (0)70-601 15 76
Email
per.karlsten@redmanagement.se
vCard
Per Karlsten.vcf

Daniel Mellsjö

Daniel works as advisor, project manager and client representative in real estate development projects.

Phone
+46 (0)72-211 74 74
Email
daniel.mellsjo@redmanagement.se
vCard
Daniel Mellsjö.vcf

Fredrik Guldbrandzén

Fredrik works as project manager.

Phone
+46 (0)73-371 43 45
Email
fredrik.guldbrandzen@redmanagement.se

Erik Oldgren

Erik works as property developer, project manager and also as business developer where he helps real estate companies to design efficient processes for operations.

Phone
+46 (0) 70 – 377 78 41
Email
erik.oldgren@redmanagement.se
vCard
Erik Oldgren.vcf

Tobias Rasping

Tobias works as project manager and work environment inspector design (BAS P).

Phone
+46 73 662 52 12
Email
tobias.rasping@redmanagement.se
vCard
Tobias Rasping.vcf

Harry Rantala

Harry works as a project manager and site supervisor.

Phone
+46 (0)70-378 21 22
Email
harry.rantala@redmanagement.se

Kenneth Andersson

Kenneth works as project manager and site supervisor.

Phone
+46 70-327 46 21
Email
kenneth.andersson@redmanagement.se
vCard
Kenneth Andersson.vcf

John van Bruggen

Real estate developer, Client representative and project manager.

Phone
+46 (0)73-058 52 36
Email
john.vanBruggen@redmanagement.se
vCard
John van Bruggen.vcf

Alexander Tcibaline

Alexander is a deputy project manager and real estate developer.

Phone
+46 (0) 70 756 06 15
Email
alexander.tchibaline@redmanagement.se
vCard
Alexander Tcibaline.vcf

x