Contact

Contact

RED is a real estate consultancy. We provide advice and management services for and with our clients. We are driven by creating good business and achieving targets. We create that little extra edge, regardless of whether we are talking about content or performance. Why not contact one of us.

Adress
Vasagatan 15-17
111 20 Stockholm

Telefon
+46 (0)730 85 88 80

E-post
info@redmanagement.se

Per Linder

Per is Managing partner of RED Management. He also acts as advisor, real estate developer, project manager and client representative in real estate development projects.

Phone
+46 (0)70-370 63 25
Email
per.linder@redmanagement.se
vCard
Per Linder.vcf

Magnus Eriksson

Developer’s representative, project manager, property developer and real estate manager in Sweden and internationally.

Phone
+46 (0)73-085 88 80
Email
magnus.eriksson@redmanagement.se
vCard
Magnus Eriksson.vcf

Jörgen Rahm

Asset manager, business developer, developer’s representative, and project manager.

Phone
+46 (0)73-663 69 03
Email
jorgen.rahm@redmanagement.se
vCard
Jörgen Rahm.vcf

Bengt Ydenius

Developer’s representative, project manager, business area manager and business management developer.

Phone
+46 (0)70-533 20 28
Email
bengt.ydenius@redmanagement.se
vCard
Bengt Ydenius.vcf

Per Karlsten

Per works as client representative and project manager. Per is authorized for BAS P/U

Phone
+46 (0)70-601 15 76
Email
per.karlsten@redmanagement.se
vCard
Per Karlsten.vcf

Adam Ådnanes

Adam acts as project- and design manager and is a certified VDC-specialist.

Phone
073 355 95 91
Email
adam.adnanes@redmanagement.se

Adelin Toma

Adelin is a project- and on-site manager with experiences as expert on planning, cost control and analysis.

Phone
+46 70 770 4334
Email
adelin.toma@redmanagement.se

Alexander Tcibaline

Alexander is a deputy project manager and real estate developer.

Phone
+46 (0) 70 756 06 15
Email
alexander.tchibaline@redmanagement.se
vCard
Alexander Tcibaline.vcf

Daniel Mellsjö

Daniel works as advisor, project manager and client representative in real estate development projects.

Phone
+46 (0)72-211 74 74
Email
daniel.mellsjo@redmanagement.se
vCard
Daniel Mellsjö.vcf

Erik Oldgren

Erik works as property developer, project manager and also as business developer where he helps real estate companies to design efficient processes for operations.

Phone
+46 (0) 70 – 377 78 41
Email
erik.oldgren@redmanagement.se
vCard
Erik Oldgren.vcf

Kenneth Andersson RED-M

Kenneth Andersson

Kenneth works as project manager and site supervisor.

Phone
+46 70-327 46 21
Email
kenneth.andersson@redmanagement.se
vCard
Kenneth Andersson.vcf

Klara Wennersten RED-M

Klara Wennersten

Klara is a deputy project manager, on-site supervisor and controller.

Phone
+46 (0) 73-630 37 71
Email
klara.wennersten@redmanagement.se

Martin Fhölenhag

Martin Fhölenhag

Martin works as a project manager.

Phone
+46 (0)730 83 94 60
Email
martin.fholenhag@redmanagement.se

Martin Sjölund

Martin act as an advisor, project manager and developer in real estate projects. Martin has 15 years experience from both commercial- and residential developments.

Contact card – VCF

Phone
+46 (0)73-419 50 62
Email
martin.sjolund@redmanagement.se

Niklas Waldholm

Niklas act as project manager, design manager and construcion manager in real estate projects. Martin has 15 years experience from both commercial- and residential developments including sevreal years from on-site management.

 

Phone
+46 (0) 72 220 79 51
Email
niklas.waldholm@redmanagement.se

Martin Aruste

Martin act as advisor, project manager and developer in real estate projects. Martin has 20 years experience from both commercial- and residential developments in roles as strucrual designer, project manager and developer.

 

Phone
+46 70-792 86 19
Email
martin.aruste@redmanagement.se

Oskar Backlund RED-M

Oskar Backlund

Oskar is project manager och on-site manager with experience from working both as a contractor and client representative.

Phone
070-433 27 40
Email
oskar.backlund@redmanagement.se

Rikard Wiss

Rikard Wiss is Technical and Construction Manager in RED-M’s Genesta assignment.

Phone
+46 (0)72 531 3408
Email
rikard.wiss@redmanagement.se

Tobias Rasping

Tobias works as project manager and work environment inspector design (BAS P).

Phone
+46 73 662 52 12
Email
tobias.rasping@redmanagement.se
vCard
Tobias Rasping.vcf

x